ISBN: 9781326341

Publication Date: August 29, 2015

Publisher: Thirteen O'Clock Press

Pages: 142

Format: Paperback

Authors: Dorothy Davies, Ken Goldman, Michael B. Fletcher, Ashley Pasco, Shane Ward, Joseph J. Patchen, David M. Hoenig, Matthew Wilson, M. Leon Smith, Kevin L. Jones, Edward Kenyon, Thomas M. Malafarina, Gary Budgen, Gary Murphy, Tom Deady, Rie Sheridan Rose, Glen Damien Campbell, M.B. Pedersen, James Pratt, Olivia Arieti, Ken L. Jones

0.00 of
Notice: Undefined index: total in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/joint/public/pages/public/book.php on line 35

Download PDF

Download ePub

X is a diverse and intriguing collection of stories which are weird, unclassifiable and experimental ... dive into this eclectic mix and enjoy a wide range of stories from Thirteen's impressive authors who raided their archives for unpublished extraordinary tales - and look out for more editions soon.

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share